STREAMING // (Album) Powerplant – “People In The Sun”


Listen Here – BandCamp

Written, Performed, + Recorded By: Theo Zhykharyev

“Snake Eyes” Written By: Lojd Clipston

Additional synth recordings on A1, A2, + B3 By: Cajm

Mastered By: Daniel Husayn at NLBF

Cassette J-Card Art: Marina Sviridova

Cover Sun: Lisa Zhykharieva

Track List: Hey Mr Dogman!, Snake Eyes, True Love, Dungen, Classic Evil, Exit Castle, In White, Get In The Trunk, Take My Money!, People In The Sun, In The Garden, Warm Skin

Leave a Reply