STREAMING // (Album) Power Trip – “Live In Seattle 05.28.2018”


Listen Here – BandCamp

Recorded, Mixed, + Mastered By: Zachary Rippy of Sound Signal Audio

Art By: Nicky Rat

Track List: Drown, Divine Apprehension, Suffer No Fool, Sould Sacrifice, Executioner’s Tax, Crucifixiation, Heretic’s Fork, Conditioned To Death, Firing Squad, Manifest Decimation, Crossbreaker

Leave a Reply Cancel reply