Tag: Daniel Husayn

STREAMING // (Tracks) Rat Cage – “In The Shadow Of The Bomb” + “Scared Of The Truth”

Listen Here – BandCamp Recorded + Mixed By: James Atkinson Mastered By: Daniel Husayn Artwork By: Mylo Oxlo Back Cover+ Layout By: Mike C

STREAMING // (Album) Powerplant – “People In The Sun”

Listen Here – BandCamp Written, Performed, + Recorded By: Theo Zhykharyev “Snake Eyes” Written By: Lojd Clipston  
Additional synth recordings on A1, A2, + B3 By: Cajm Mastered By: Daniel Husayn at NLBF Cassette J-Card Art: Marina Sviridova Cover Sun: Lisa Zhykharieva Track List: Hey… Continue Reading “STREAMING // (Album) Powerplant – “People In The Sun””

%d bloggers like this: