STREAMING // (Album) Acid Casualties – “Victims of Psychick Warfare”


Listen Here – BandCamp

Vocals: Pepe Pendejo

Bass: Matty Acid

Guitar/Art: Matty Ammo

Drums: Jackal

Recorded, Mixed, + Mastered By: Shane Furst

Track List: R.O.T.C., Pillar Of Skulls, Back On The Chain Gang, Against The Wall, Sacrifice, Loaded Dice, F.E.V. Mutation

Leave a Reply Cancel reply