STREAMING // (Album) Malevich – “Our Hollow”


Listen Here – BandCamp

Guitar + Vocals: Connor Ray

Guitar: Josh McIntyre

Drums + Vocals: Sasha Schilbrack-Cole

Bass + Vocals: Daniel DeSimone

Art + Design By: Sasha Schilbrack-Cole

Recorded + Mixed By: Kevin Bernsten

Mastered By: Brad Boatright

Track List: Earthen Womb, Throne Of Decadence, Held By The Throat, Fractured Exultant, The Endless Hunger Of A Convenient God, Spent, Useless Talent Promised Greatness, Distended Empire, You And I (Illuminated In Waves Of Purpose)

Leave a Reply