STREAMING // (Album) DJ Critical Hype – “ANDRE”


Listen Here – AudioMack

Featuring: André 3000 + Tyler, The Creator

Track List: Babylon, Come Home, Chronomentrophobia, Rosa Parks, Play Guitar, Might “O”, Int’l Players Anthem (I Choose You), Green Light, Vibrate, The Real Her, Throw Some D’s, Dedication To My Ex / Roses, Player’s Ball, Life Is A Musical, I Do, Elevators (Me & You), What A Job, Da Art Of Storytellin’ (Pt. 1), Da Art Of Storytellin’ (Pt. 2), Da Art Of Storytellin’ (Pt. 3), Da Art Of Storytellin’ (Pt. 4), Happy Valentine’s Day, Rollinem 7’s. Take Off Your Cool, So Fresh So Clean, Deuces (Remix), Sorry, Walk It Out, Prototype, Return Of The “G”, Solo (Reprise), Hollywood Divorce, She’s Alive, Aquemini, Behold A Lady

Leave a Reply