STREAMING // (Album) CAUSTIC WOUND – “Death Posture”

Listen Here – BandCamp/Spotify/Amazon/iTunes


Released On Profound Lore


Vocals: Clyle Lindstrom

Guitars: Max Bowman + Chase Slaker

Bass: Tony Wolfe

Drums: Casey Moore

Recorded + mixed By: Detto

Mastered By: Dan Lowndes

Art By: Jonathan Baurele

Track List: Death Posture, Cemetery Planet, Visions Of Torture, Black Bag Asphyxiation, Terror Bomber, Blast Casualty, Ritual Trappings, Uranium Decay, Cabal, Acid Attack, Invisible Cell,  Guillotine, Autonomous Weapons System, Cataclysmic Gigaton

Give me something to cry at...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: