STREAMING // (Album) Glass Beach – “The First Glass Beach Album”


Listen Here – BandCamp

Percussion + Vocals: William White

Bass + Vocals: Jonas Newhouse

Trumpet (Track 1 + 5): Tony Sanders

Vocals: Daxe Schaeffer

Guitar, Keys, synth/drum programming, theremin, trumpet (track 14), lead vocals, other stuff:  J McClendon

Track List: Classic J Dies And Goes To Hell Part 1, Bedroom Community, (Forever?????????), Bone Skull, Neon Glow, Cold Weather, Calico, Glass Beach, (Blood Rivers), Dallas, (Rat Castle), Planetarium, Soft!!!!!!, Yoshis Island, Orchids

Leave a ReplyCancel reply