STREAMING // (Album) Worm – “Foreverglade”


Listen Here – BandCamp

Vocals, Guitar, Synth, +  Bass: Phantom Slaughter

Additional Guitar + Solos: Nihilistic Manifesto

Session Drums: L. Dusk

Additional Synth: Equimanthorn

Mixed + Mastered By: Stephen DeAcutis

Cover + Interior Artwork By: Brad Moore

Worm Logo By: Yuri Kahan

Foreverglade Title + Worm Sigil By: Nightmare Imagery

Layout By: Labelskum + Dan Fried

Track List: Foreverglade, Murk Above The Dark Moor, Cloaked In Nightwinds, Empire Of The Necromancers, Subaquenous Funeral, Centuries Of Ooze

Leave a Reply Cancel reply