STREAMING // (Album) Prolaps – “Ultra Cycle Pt. 3: Autumnal Age”


Listen Here – BandCamp

Mixed By: Nicos Kennedy

Mastered By: David Little

Cover Art By: Hisham Bharoocha

Track List: Memory Wipe, Step To Descension, Fractured Nexus, Squirm!, Precog Choreographer, Walking Delirium, Pattern Recognition, Now I Can See Them Too, Caved, Junk DNA, Web Theory, Detoxifying Smoke, Parasites To  Paradise, Rainbow Grid, Cash Glitch, Sweat Lodge Ceremony, We Sin With Others, 404 Sky Not Found, Astral Infection

Leave a Reply Cancel reply