STREAMING // (Album) Zao – “The Crimson Corridor”


Listen Here – BandCamp

Produced By: Zao + Dave Hidek

Recorded + Mixed By: Dave Hidek

Additional Editing By: Daniel Carballal

Mastered By: Garrett Haines

Track List: Into The Jaws Of Dread, Ship Of Theseus, Croatoan, The Final Ghost, R.I.P.W., The Crimson Corridor, Transitions, Nothing’s Form, Creator/Destroyer, Lost Star, The Web

Leave a Reply