STREAMING // (Album) The Black Heart Death Club – “Sonic Mantras”


Listen Here – BandCamp

Guitar + Vocals: Sasha L Smith

Guitar: Domenic Evans

Bass, Guitar, + Organ: Deon Slaviero

Organ + Vocals: Gabbie Potocnik

Drums: Andrew Nunns

Guitar: Bill Patching

Sitar: David Balaban

Track List: Goodbye Gatwick Blues, Cold Fields, One Way Through, Trees, Death From Above,  The Sun Inside, Dark Waves, Sonic Dhoom

Leave a Reply