STREAMING // (Album) GHOULIES – “Flat Earth”


Listen Here – BandCamp

Bass, Vocals, + Guitar: Alec

Synth: Indigo

Guitar + Vocals: Chuck

Drums + Vocals: Alex

Recorded By: Ron Pollard

Mixed By: Ron + Alec

Mastered By: Alec

Artwork By: Lucienne Martin

Track List: BTK, Para$ite, NBN, Unpack Your Bags, Mothman, Guilt, Society, Fake Rockstar, Gold Chain (At The TAB.), Genetic Flaw, Head Full Of Fuck

Leave a Reply