STREAMING // (Album) Madlib – “Sound Ancestors”


Listen Here – BandCamp

Edited, Arranged, + Mastered By: Kieran Hebden

Track List: There Is No Time (Prelude), The Call, Theme De Crabtree, Road Of The Lonely Ones, Loose Goose, Dirtknock, Hopprock, Riddim Chant, Sound Ancestors, One For Quartabê / Right Now, Hang Out (Phone Off), Two For 2 – For Dilla, Latino Negro, The New Normal, Chino, Duumbiyay

Leave a Reply