STREAMING // (Album) Open Mike Eagle – “Anime, Trauma, and Divorce”


Listen Here – BandCamp

Featuring: Video Dave, Kari Faux, Lil A$e

Produced By: Caleb Stone, Black Milk, Frank Leone, Loden, Gold Panda, Nedarb

Executive Produced By Michael Eagle + Jacknife Lee

Brass On #3, #7 + #10 + Bass On #11 By: Jordan Katz

Strings On #2 By: Davide Rossi

Mixed By: Jacknife Lee

Mastered By: Daddy Kev

Presented By: Autoreverse Music

Track List: Death Parade, Headass, Sweatpants Spiderman, Bucciarati. Asa’s Bop, The Edge Of New Clothes, Everything Ends Last Year, The Black Mirror Episode, WTF Is Self Care, I’m A Joestar, Airplane Boneyard, Fifteen Twenty Feet Ocean Nah

Leave a Reply