STREAMING // (Album) Panopticon – “Live Migration”


Listen Here – BandCamp

Guitar + Vocals: Austin Lunn

Bass + Backing Vocals: Andy Klockow

Guitar + Backing Vocals: Jake Quitschreiber

Keys + Backing Vocals: Tanner Anderson

Drums: Ray Capizzo

Mixed By: Spenser Morris

Track List: Snow Burdened Branches, Into the North Woods, Capricious Miles, Sheep In Wolves Clothing, En Hvit Ravns Død, En Generell Avsky, A Superior Lament, Watching You, To Make An Idol Of Our Fear And Call It God

Leave a Reply