STREAMING // (Album) Machine Girl – “U-Void Synthesizer”


Listen Here – BandCamp/Spotify/iTunes

Tracklist: The Fortress [The Blood Inside…], Blood Magic, On Coming, Fortress Destroyer, Scroll of Sorrow, Splatter!, Kill All Borders [2020 Worldwide Fucker], Devil Speak, Fully In It, Suck Shit, Batsu Forever

Featuring: Guayaba, LustSickPuppy, + RAFiA

Live Drums Recorded By: Dwight Flemming

Mastered By: David Little

Special Thanks to Nicos Kennedy, Bonnie Baxter, Tyler Blensdorf, Five Star Hotel, DarkPivot, Sweet Zach, Mutants and Freaks everywhere

Leave a Reply