Friday – New Music Release

This is where all the New Music Release articles can be found
Samiyam – Animals Have Feelings
Skepta – Konnichiwa
Hak – June
Death Grips – Bottomless Pit
Schoolboy Q – Blank Face LP
Radiohead – A Moon Shaped Pool
Clams Casino – 32 Levels
$uicideboy$ – Radical $uicide
Thee Oh Sees – A Weird Exits
Vince Staples – Prima Donna EP
Cheena – Spend The Night With…
Mac Miller – The Divine Feminine
Couvo – Big Dreams & Bent Schemes
Seratones – Get Gone
Clipping. – Splendor and Misery
Mt. Marcy – Naked Lunch EP
Emma Ruth Rundle – Marked For Death
Bones – GoodForNothing
Trash Talk – Tangle EP
Adrian Younge – The Electronique Void
A.$.A.P. Mob – Cozy Tapes: Volume 1 – Friends
A Tribe Called Quest – We Got It From Here… Thank You 4 Your Services
TOBACCO – Sweatbox Dynasty
The Weeknd – Starboy
Childish Gambino – “Awaken, My Love!”
SMOKE DZA X PETE ROCK – Don’t Smoke Rock
HODGY – Fireplace: TheNotTheOtherSide
Post Malone – Stoney
Run The Jewels – Run The Jewels 3
Skeleton AND Jesus Piece (DOUBLE FEATURE)
Code Orange – Forever
Planes Mistaken For Stars – Prey
His Name Is Alive – Patterns of Light
Iron Reagan – Crossover Ministry
LORN – Arrayed Claws
Zorn – Cemetery Man
Fat Nick X Pouya – Drop Out Of School
Skeletonized – Self Titled Cassette Excerpt
Blanck Mass – World Eater
Franck Dadure & The Fakir Orchestra – Take Mitsu
Soaked – Don’t Wanna Wake Up Today
Freddie Gibbs – You Only Live 2wice
Vex Ruffin – Conveyor
Your Old Droog – PACKS
Bones – Unrendered
Ragana – You Take Nothing
Drew The Architect X Greyera – rhfhlę
Full of Hell – Trumpeting Ecstasy
Graduation (Personal Mix)
H09909 – United States of Horror
Czarface – First Weapon Drawn
Vince Staples – Big Fish Theory
Sacrilegium – Ritual (EP)
Denzel Curry – 13 (EP)
Tyler, The Creator – Flower Boy
Bloodclot – Up In Arms
%d bloggers like this: